Calvinism, Militarism, Kailyard

12 Aug

I agree with all that is written,and I understand it,much to my amazement.I would like to add the last paragraph,states that we Scots did not vote for David Cameron to become Prime Minister,neither did our friends and relations in the rest of the UK he has a minority and is bolstered up by the Lib-Dems,in their desperation for power,this is not democracy and we can have real democracy here in Scotland with a yes vote.Just my tuppence worth.

Leave a Reply

