The Lunatics have broken out of the Asylum

27 Jun

Concur with the Auld Alliance on this,we still need out of the UK.

Auld Acquaintance

I haven’t made any real comments on any forum during the course of the EU debate, instead I have simply watched and listened as events unfolded. However, having spent a good part of the last year touring all around England,It was fairly clear to me how it was all going to pan out, and I was absolutely correct in all I predicted, apart from one aspect. Had I been In Wales, I might even have got that one right, but as it was, Wales voting Leave was the only thing that I got wrong.
Clearly in England, the immigration issue, the rabid press and media, was going to be an overwhelming matter, particularly in areas of high social deprivation and low employment. For all the government and corporate replaying the economic project fear arguments they had used in Scotland, it was secondary to the concerns of the English working class,who…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

