Scottish Government to adopt Tory Policy.

12 Oct

Excellent and as I’m close to that 65 age,I found it most amusing (I’m 64,honestly),I think I look about 48,I know I’m disillusioned but I’m happy with my pills.I could go along with something along that line,but how about only SNP party members and affiliated groups have the right to vote,or vote twice.

Auld Acquaintance

On the eve of the SNP conference the startling revelation that the Scottish Government is ready to apply key Tory policies has been made by a trusted authoritative source.
The senior insider has relayed the startling revelation ” Despite serious attempts to engage positively with Theresa Mays government we have been rebuffed at every avenue and this has left Nicola Sturgeon with no option but to call for a fresh Scottish referendum”

He went on to say that he expected the referendum to be called for no later than the Autumn of 2018.
He reports the following Major changes have been considered and will be made to the referendum procedures and to who is allowed to vote in it.

The Scottish Parliament will take full oversight of the referendum with the EU invited to send representatives to ensure proper procedures are followed.
Major changes will be made on the right…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

