Nearly Time to Go

19 Oct

Another Blog I cant add anything to except be sorry to see this one close.

Auld Acquaintance

After almost exactly 5 years since I began this blog. 5 years that have seen me make almost 500 posts and reached 101,000 visitors and quarter of a million views, it is almost time for it to go.
It has been quite some journey these past 5 years since I began it in 2011. We have seen changes which I never thought I would see in my lifetime, with much more to come I am sure.

I will be ending this blog on 31st December 2016. Auld Acquaintance will still be here for those that wish to have a read of the many topics I have covered over its lifespan.

Life is full of changes, and change is not something we should be frightened of. Our lives are full of points of transition, and transition is necessary to enable us all to move on.
The one change I would dearly…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

